Staff - St. James Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
We want your trade-in! 

We are looking for quality pre-owned vehicles of any make or model to replenish our used inventory!

 
Bring us your trade!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Book Your Service Online 

Book your next service appointment with our convenient on-line schedular XTime. Available 24/7, 365 days a year.

 
Book My Appointment
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Book your Service Appointment! 

Available 24/7! Book your service appointment online using XTIME!

 
Learn More
 
 
 
 

At St. James Volkswagen, our dedicated team of professionals from sales to parts to finance all have the same goal in mind and that is to provide our valued customers with World Class Service. 

 

We believe in what we do and we understand as a consumer you have many options available to you - our goal, is to build a relationship of trust with every customer through honesty, empathy and transparency.

 

We thank you for thinking of us for all your new or used vehicle needs and look forward to assisting you for many years to come! 

 

Read what our customers are saying about us!

 

 
 
   Sales
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Mark Warsaba

Title:GM / Dealer Principal
Email:mwarsaba@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Chris Moore

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:cmoore@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
 
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Bryan Romaniuk

Title:Sales Manager
Email:bryanr@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Guy Delisle

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:gdelisle@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
 
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Jesse Smith

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:jsmith@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Steve Hodgson

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:shodgson@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
 
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Mary Rose Mirando

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:mmirando@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
 
Tagalog/Other Dialect services available
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Siming Wang

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:swang@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
 
Mandarin & Cantonese Services Available
 
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Jordan D. Smith

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:jordans@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
   Business Office
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Brendan Parry

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:brendanp@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Brittany Adair

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:badair@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204.788.1100
 
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Veronika Lev

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:vlev@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
   Customer Care
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Cindy Thompson

Title:Marketing Manager
Email:cthompson@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-594-3713
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

David Couture Jr.

Title:Merchandiser
Email:dcouture@stjamesvw.com
 
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Errol Mondel

Title:Shuttle Coordinator
Phone:204-788-1100
   Service
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Kyle Braun

Title:Service Manager
Email:kyleb@stjamesaudi.com
Phone:204-788-1100
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Carl Realica

Title:Assistant Service Manager
Email:carl@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
 
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Monty Bakhat

Title:Service Advisor
Email:montyb@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Ron Sarmiento

Title:Service Advisor
Email:rsarmiento@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
 
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Rithy Keo

Title:Service Advisor
Email:rkeo@stjamesaudi.com
Phone:204-788-1100
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Jennifer Mohammed

Title:VW Service Coordinator
Email:jmohammed@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
 
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Michelle Richardson

Title:Appointment Coordinator
Email:mrichardson@stjamesvw.com
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Nick Harder

Title:Appointment Coordinator
Email:nharder@stjamesvw.com
   Parts
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Clint Hartwell

Title:Parts Manager
Email:chartwell@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1107
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Todd Forrest

Title:Assistant Parts Manager
Phone:204-788-1107
 
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Paul Johnson

Title:Parts Representative
Phone:204 788-1107
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

David Murphy

Title:Parts Representative
Phone:204-788-1107
 
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Megan Paille

Title:Parts Representative
Email:mpaille@stjamesvw.com
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Amanda Hunter

Title:Parts Representative
Email:ahunter@stjamesvw.com
   Body Shop
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Sean McCreary

Title:Collision Center Manager
Email:seanm@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1106
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Debbie Ashcroft

Title:Collision Center Assistant
Phone:204-788-1106
 
Staff - St. James Volkswagen

Adrienne Mack

Title:Collision Centre Assistant
Email:amack@stjamesvw.com