Service Staff - Service & Parts - St. James Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Book Your Service Online 

Book your next service appointment with our convenient on-line schedular XTime. Available 24/7, 365 days a year.

 
Book My Appointment
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rated #1 VW dealer in MB! 

Thank you for rating us the #1 Volkswagen dealer in Manitoba according to DealerRater!

 
Read our reviews!
 
 
 
 
 
   Service
Service Staff - Service & Parts - St. James Volkswagen

Kyle Braun

Title:Service Manager
Email:kyleb@stjamesaudi.com
Phone:204-788-1100
Service Staff - Service & Parts - St. James Volkswagen

Carl Realica

Title:Assistant Service Manager
Email:carl@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - St. James Volkswagen

Monty Bakhat

Title:Service Advisor
Email:montyb@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
Service Staff - Service & Parts - St. James Volkswagen

Ron Sarmiento

Title:Service Advisor
Email:rsarmiento@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - St. James Volkswagen

Rithy Keo

Title:Service Advisor
Email:rkeo@stjamesaudi.com
Phone:204-788-1100
Service Staff - Service & Parts - St. James Volkswagen

Jennifer Mohammed

Title:VW Service Coordinator
Email:jmohammed@stjamesvw.com
Phone:204-788-1100
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - St. James Volkswagen

Michelle Richardson

Title:Appointment Coordinator
Email:mrichardson@stjamesvw.com
Service Staff - Service & Parts - St. James Volkswagen

Nick Harder

Title:Appointment Coordinator
Email:nharder@stjamesvw.com