Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Great place to buy a vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

We had an amazing experience purchasing our car here! We already had a good relationship with St James VW for servicing our previous car, but dealing with Mary Rose Mirando on the purchase of our new car was seamless. She handled all our questions, worked with us on the specifics we wanted on the car, with zero pressure. We were dreading looking at a new car (had always bought used), but this experience dealing with Mary Rose has left us very satisfied. Would definitely recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Excellent service from employees. Sabbir helps alot. Thanks everyone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020
 

Purchased a Passat from Shabbir. He was very professional and very helpful. A great sales person. We are very happy with our purchase experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

This is our second dealership to visit this month, but thank God we chose this dealership because every second is worth while. The staffs are very helpful and kind. Especially Mary Rose Mirando. She help us every step of the way until we got our first brand new Vehicle. And it doesn’t stop there. She even went out of her way to bring us to autopac by her own vehicle and waited for us until we got our vehicle registered and brought us back to the dealership. I do suggest to look for her when you enter the dealership. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Amazing experience at St. James Volkswagen. Matt Winchar helped us find the perfect car for our family! He made it an easy, quick and enjoyable experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Highly recommended. Me and my hubby are very thankful and blessed to Noah Salcedo for the great service. Very knowledgeable to the car that he was selling and very accommodating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

I worked closely with Sabbir and Dustin and it was an awesome experience. I never once felt pressure or like I was being pushed and I found my dream car. Sabbir is so friendly, so helpful and so accommodating. Definitely a smooth car shopping experience! Big thanks to the whole team there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Had a great experience at St James Volkswagen. Lucas Wilson was very helpful and made it easy finding a vehicle for myself.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Great experience at VW. My salesman Sim, great customer service and helped me get in my new golf quick.

Read at Google