Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

I would just like to say if I could give this place a higher rating I would! Brought my vehicle here due to a wildlife hit. The customer service was above and beyond. When I recieved the vehicle back it looked better then when I bought the vehicle a year ago. They detailed the whole outside and inside! What started out as an unfortunate event turned into an amazing experience. These guys need a pat on the back for the exceptional service and work. Good job guys! I would highly recommend this place, they go above and beyond!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

I came i. With little equity and a damaged car and Mary Rose and her team workers with me to find a solution that fit my needs and my budget. She went out of her way to make the process painless. And in the end I ended up with a car I could only have dreamed of and a Payne t schedule I could live with. Go see Mary Rose!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Purchased a 2017 civic through Lucas Wilson. He made the whole process easy, and helped with all my concerns. Couldn't be happier!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

Right from the start Mary was extremely pleasant to work with. She listened to my unique situation and did her best to make it work on terms that worked for us. It made my families week. Thanks Mary!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

Fantastic dealership! Jasmine Burgin is one of the Sales and Leasing representatives, and she is a solid sales professional. Jonathan Paddison is the Sales Manager who always gives a fair deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

I just bought a 2019 Jetta! Friendly and knowledgeable staff who are willing to go the extra mile. Thank you Mary for all of your help and for answering any questions I had! The service team (Albert) and financing team (Sunny) were awesome too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

They were not bang on about the timing of the car repair but made up by giving me a lender. Brand new!! Polite and courteous. Thanks Dylan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Always great service

Read at Google