Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Just purchased a new vehicle from Mary Rose and couldn't be happier. She was very knowledgeable, very friendly and so easy to deal with. I can see why I was told to specifically see her for my new purchase. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Sep 17, 2019
 

I recently purchased an Audi A4 from Mary Rose, and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Mary Rose was very knowledgeable and friendly, and she made sure to do whatever she could to help me get my dream car that fits my needs. I would like to thank her and the team for all of their efforts. I love my car!

Read at

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 
Aug 26, 2019
 

Bought a 2019 Tiguan last week and was very happy with the dealership. I had originally taken my 2018 Atlas in for a new windshield (rock damage from a highway tractor) and a couple of small recall repairs, so my wife and I decided to take advantage of the timing and trade in her 2014 Tiguan on a new 2019 Tiguan (we live a few hours outside of Winnipeg). Mary Rose Mirando was the salesperson we dealt with for the purchase of the new Tiguan. She was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely professional throughout the whole process. With Mary looking after us, everything went perfect!I would highly recommend St. James VW if you are looking to purchase a new VW. Ask for Mary, you will be more than happy with everything!

Read at

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019
 

I purchased my first vehicle here. Mary Rose Mirando is such an amazing sales consultant. She explained everything very clearly and helped me to fully understand functions of the vehicle as well as making feel comfortable with the new vehicle. Also, they provided me with fair price of a car compared to other locations with guaranteed after service. I went to other locations too but this one is the best. Highly recommend to visit and talk with them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019
 

Considering the building was under construction. Parts fellow was very helpful. He went out of his way to help me. Guided me in and suggested which way to exit. Parts I ordered were exactly what I asked for. I will definitely use them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I purchased a vehicle from Mary Rose a couple months ago and received what I feel was exceptional customer service. Mary was very personable and highly knowledgable in all aspects. She represents herself in a very professional manner and I would like to thank her for all her efforts.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Bought our first vehicle here with amazing service from Lucas. Went in knowing what we wanted and a budget and Lucas got right to work looking for a vehicle for us. A week later found the perfect car with more than what we wanted and just our price. Great experience overall!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019