Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Our salesperson Noah Salcedo was very informative and helpful. I would highly recommend him as sales representative to deal with.During the finalizing of the paperwork to complete the sale there were some minor issues that were resolved to our satisfaction quickly by management.Would recommend St.James Volkswagen if you were considering a vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Excellent buying experience for new car buyer. I accompanied my daughter to buy a used car and we had an excellent experience. Michael was honest and went beyond to make sure we were comfortable with the car! I highly recommend Michael to anyone looking for a new or used car!! great experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I had the fortunate opportunity to work with Arsh Brar in purchasing a 2021 Tiguan. He was most helpful and guided me through the process. I got everything I wanted and more. It was a very positive experience. I highly recommend Arsh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I would very much recommend Siming Wang, he was very helpful and gave me an excellent service in helping me with my purchase, he was very willing and helpful and honest and answered all my questions, and also very patience in showing me the cars too help me choose, over all my experience was very positive and i would highly recommend him to anyone visiting VW st james to buy a car. Thank you Siming Wang.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I purchased a used Van from St James Volkswagen. I dealt with a young man named Matt. I found him to helpful and honest from the first time I contacted him on the phone through to negotiations and deal closing. I highly recommend talking to Matt Borley when at St James Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Was pleased with the Sales person Shaylie on the knowledge and courtesy toward us making a purchase of our 2020 Jetta. thanks to Lucas Wilson on giving us the best price possible on the vehicle, Also the Finance department was friendly and efficient. Thank you Shaylie, Lucas and Leo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

buying a car had the opportunity to get to know people who quickly and professionally helped to do it! thanks Matthew Borley and Dustin Davie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Recently purchased a VW Atlas . Dealing with Siming Wang who was excellent and very professional to deal with. His efforts resulted in a very good deal. All staff that we were in communication with were very pleasant .helpful and professional to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I just purchased a used Dodge Ram 1500 from Khairul. Khairul and the rest of the staff at St James VW were excellent throughout the experience. Khairul was very helpful and knowledgeable and made for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

All of the staff at St James were very helpful. I purchased a Volkswagen Tiguan from Lucas Wilson. He was very friendly and knowledgable. He was great to work with, and very accommodating. I will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I recently purchased a 2019 Golf R from Lucas Wilson at St James VW. The sale couldn’t have gone any better. Lucas really knew his product and was very professional and polite. Easy sale, attention to detail, great staff, fantastic sales rep....what more could you ask for? Thanks again for everything Lucas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Purchased a Passat from Shabbir. He was very professional and very helpful. A great sales person. We are very happy with our purchase experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Finally, I am a car owner. Thanks to Mary Rose, Jesse and Cary for their help. If your looking to purchase a vehicle, Mary Rose is the perfect salesperson to talk to. She is very helpful and knowledgeable. She will help you find the car that works for your budget and your needs.- LT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Nous avons eu un excellent service avec Mary-Rose. Elle est professionnelle, courtoise Et très gentille. Très contents d’avoir notre première voiture VW, Atlas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Just got a 2020 Jetta and i am so happy about it. My third in the row now. Made business with Mary Rose Mirando and it was a great experience ! Everything been smooth, fun and smily !!! I truly appreciated and i recommend her to you ! Enjoy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

We appreciate how Mary Rose from Sales Department listened to all my concern. She did her best for me to get the best car to trade for my Atlas. She is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

St.James VW goes over and above for their customers. Ron is super helpful and puts his customers first! Happy I bought my VW from them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Mary is extraordinarily. Professional yet no pressure whatsoever. She is friendly and accommodating. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with someone so humble and kind. Customer service was a 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

I came i. With little equity and a damaged car and Mary Rose and her team workers with me to find a solution that fit my needs and my budget. She went out of her way to make the process painless. And in the end I ended up with a car I could only have dreamed of and a Payne t schedule I could live with. Go see Mary Rose!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

I recently purchased an Audi A4 from Mary Rose, and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Mary Rose was very knowledgeable and friendly, and she made sure to do whatever she could to help me get my dream car that fits my needs. I would like to thank her and the team for all of their efforts. I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Bought a 2019 Tiguan last week and was very happy with the dealership. I had originally taken my 2018 Atlas in for a new windshield (rock damage from a highway tractor) and a couple of small recall repairs, so my wife and I decided to take advantage of the timing and trade in her 2014 Tiguan on a new 2019 Tiguan (we live a few hours outside of Winnipeg). Mary Rose Mirando was the salesperson we dealt with for the purchase of the new Tiguan. She was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely professional throughout the whole process. With Mary looking after us, everything went perfect!...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Very happy with the service we received on our recent purchase of a new vehicle. Mary Rose was helpful and friendly. Was my second experience purchasing a vehicle from Mary Rose and would not hesitate to deal with her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Mary Rose was very friendly and helpful when buying our new Volkswagen. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle at St. James Volkswagen from Mary Rose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Mary Rose was friendly to deal with and was prompt to follow-up, even after hours. She addressed our questions in detail and helped make our car buying experience more enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Just bought a used VW Jetta from Lorne Moffat- very happy with the experience and will be going back for service and hopefully a new car in the future. Lorne was extremely helpful and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Lorne was very friendly and not pushy. Excellent customer service. He went out of his way to pick up the vehicle we wanted to see from another salesperson. Shuttle picked us up from home to take us to dealership to finalize the sale. Offered us a vehicle to take to autopac to licence the vehicle we purchased. Vehicle was clean and we were not pushed into financing like other dealerships tried.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Mary, was a amazing sales rep. to us both. She was very helpful, kind, knowledgeable and understanding to our needs. We recommend her . Gunther and Isabelle. Rithy Keo did his job well too. Both great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

Mary Rose was my sales contact! She was so good! Friendly and professional. The transaction was so smooth. I’m so happy with my new Tiguan. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Mary was great, she made the process really smooth, and had all the answers to any questions that I had. Next time I need to get a car I’m for sure gonna come see her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Mary made it fast and very easy to purchase my first VW, she was very helpful with my fisrt dealer purchase and made it very enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Both Mary and Jasmine were wonderful in the experience of purchasing my new Jetta. Mary took the time to listen to what I was looking for and answer any questions I had about the car. Once I had made my decision Jasmine took the time to review the financing side, again taking time to answer all of my questions. Both were very prompt and pleasent when replying to emails as well. I can’t recommend these two any more. Great overall experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

The staff here are amazing. I bought a 2107 beetle and it had issues and they dealt with it right away. Very friendly! I love my beetle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Mary at St. James VW provides incredible customer service with absolutely no pressure! I’m always a happy customer when I drive away! She always works hard to make sure you’re getting exactly what you want and need! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle! She’s simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

My experience at St James VW and it was predominantly because of Mary. I knew what I wanted and she helped me get it with ease. She was so easy to deal with a pleasure to negotiate with! Not something you can say a lot in the car industry. I’d highly recommend them for future purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Volkswagen in Winnipeg were awesome people. I had lots of trouble from head office re getting my appointment etc and telling me my loan was not going through. This I did not appreciate at all However Rith’s and Jordan were so so good to me and appreciate all they did for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

Thank you so much to Evan Bruce for your attentive, honest and professional service! Your help was and still is very much appreciated. Highly recommended!!! -Elena and Leon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Mary is a true professional salesperson. Her attention to detail was well received by us. Every person we dealt with made us very comfortable with our purchases (2 Jettas) and answered all of our queries in friendly fashion. I have recommended Mary to our friends who may be contemplating a purchase in the future as we are confident they will receive the same calibre of service. We especially liked the way Mary took the extra time to explain all the high tech accessories on our Highline model. Thank you St James VW. Sincerely , Ed & Anne- Francis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Well we got introduced to Jessie by accident. The former sales manager had left to work at a new line of work, he was amazing. The very reason we walked into St James VW again was because of the new guyJessie! He was amazing very patient, very helpful. I bought a fully loaded Atlas. Extremely happy so we bought a couple year old Jetta ALSO, from the most amazing sales person around. Keep up the great work Jess, we will be back soon to buy something else. HIGHLY RECOMMEND JESSIE SMITH, honest and reliable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

St James Volkswagen provides a very friendly, relaxed atmosphere that encourages the customer to make the right decision without feeling pressured. This was demonstrated diligently by Mary Rose Mirando. For anyone interested in buying a Volkswagen from this location, I would highly recommed to go visit Mary in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Mary was excellent to deal with and very knowledgeable. She has been very thorough on the details and options that she showed us and made sure that all our questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Our experience purchasing a vehicle at St James VW was great. Mary was excellent to deal with from start to finish, she took the time to answer all of our questions, never made us feel rushed and made the entire process simple and relaxed. I would definitely recommend Mary and St James VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

This dealership has been phenomenal with providing me the necessary information to make an informed decision when purchasing my first vehicle. The sales associate helping me was so incredibly knowledgeable and friendly adding a personal touch to nearly everything she did. GREAT JOB!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Mary Rose Mirando did an exceptional job in helping us get the car that we've been eyeing eversince. She has been very thorough on the details and options that she showed us and made sure that all our questions were answered. Choosing the best car that will suit all your needs is not an easy decision, but she was able to guide us as we purchased our own 2018 tiguan. I highly recommend her to handle your new or next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

The first time we walked in, we were greeted by Mary Rose, and she warmly welcomed us and wasted no time and started with our purpose, which is to find our car. Presentation was on-point and I am so pleased to learn about the vehicle that my wife and I picked, which was the 2018 Tiguan. Volkswagen understands our needs and they answer all the questions you need to know. The process of getting a car is what you really need to know, right? And I can really tell you that they approve you really quickly with no hassle. Every information ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Mary is an awesome saleslady. She made the experience really comfortable and pressure free. I’ll definitely send my family and friends to St. James Volkswagen to see Mary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

Great and friendly staff. Got my atlas from them. Come see Mary at the dealership. Service with Amanda too is very awesome service and staff. Recommended to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

We came to St. james Volkswagen in search of a new Tiguan for the family. We were helped by Mary Rose who also helped us buy our Jetta a couple years before. She was a pleasure to work with and helped us get the car that we wanted! She is very professional, friendly and helpful! We were also helped by the manager Chris and Veronika who made the experience even better! We are so happy thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

Both Mary and Brendan were great to work with. Friendly,knowledgable and attentive. Mary worked on her day off in order to get us our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Highly recommend Mary and Veronika for the purchase! Super nice and very efficient. Its been barely a week driving the new Tiguan but I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Mary help us thru the TDI process as well as the purchase of our Tiguan . She was always friendly and upbeat. Very pleasant to work with and continues to be with us even after the sale is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

I was under time pressure, she realized it right away and proceeded accordingly. She communicated via email, texting, WhatsAp and it was very effective and saved a lot of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Mary is a good sales woman, she has a lot of patience and helped us with the TDI settlement process. We bought our TDI Jetta from her and we are very satisfied with her service. Well recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

Very easy to deal with. Sean, our sales man was most helpful. Kept in contact with us and kept us up to date when the new vehicles arrived. All the staff was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

We are so pleased with our new Golf, and had such a great time dealing with St. James Volkswagen. After buying our previous cars through private sales, Sean made our first dealership experience easy and enjoyable! Brendan worked with us to find a financing plan we were comfortable with. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

Things have changed since the last time I bought a car from a dealership. St James Volkswagen, represented by Jordan Smith, were interested in what I needed and helped me make the right decision in my own time. I had a lot of time to test drive two different vehicles and had a good understanding of the car before I purchased. I was able to be up front about my own process and the choices I had to make and we arrived at an excellent and fair deal in very short order. Victoria was also excellent. I appreciated being offered ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Just purchased my 2018 Tiguan from St. James Vw. A great dealership with friendly staff. Very pleased with my experience. Ms. Mary Mirando did an exceptional job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Recently dealt with Jesse Smith to buy a vehicle. He was friendly, positive and helpful in our transactions. I would recommend him if you are looking for a Volkswagen. The dealership was brigh5 and appealing as well. We also met with Rithy Keo in the finance department and were equally pleased with him and his friendly, helpful attitude. Happy with our purchase and with the folks at St. James Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

Had a great experience at St James VW buying a new 2017 Tiguan. Jordan was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was professional, patient and understanding and was able to find me the vehicle I wanted for a great price. Veronika was the finance manager and she was very pleasant to deal with as well. Overall 5/5 experience, and I will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

So I ordered my VW GTI from st James VW. I had ordered it in September and then the guy I ordered from had left and then the person who I was dealing with next had also left a short while Before my gti arrived... when I spoke finally with Evan my sales guy at the dealership.. I had the most simplest and enjoyable experience I’ve ever had to purchase anything! The whole experience left me wanting to buy another vehicle soon! Evan managed to get Me into the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted - couldn’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

We booked a test drive online and Jordan was the one who pick up our request, He was easy to deal with and no pressure selling, Ended up we found our vehicle here at St James VW. Referred us to Brendan their finance manager and got approval the next day after we test drive,, great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

Siming provides me high quality of services, he is patiently and gives me lots of advices. As well, he try his best to help me get the deal !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Mary is really easy-going,professional on servicing .She contact me frequently during the purchase processing. If I have friend wanna buy a car I would recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Vw atlas 2018 is so spacious and drives really well for its size plus got black friday deal with st james volkswagen. thumbs up! W

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

I have never purchased a vehicle before, so I didn't really know what to expect, or exactly what I wanted and didn't want, until I worked with Mary and Will. They both went way beyond great service, and really personalized my experience! Mary took the few things I knew I wanted and met those needs, and went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle to fit my needs, and some! Will was amazing to work with, and made my experience easy to understand! Everyone that I crossed paths with made me feel welcome! Would recommend this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

My VW had to be towed into the dealership for a transmission problem. The dealership was very busy when this happened so it was pretty stressful at first to not know what was going on with the vehicle. Rithy got in contact with me when he could and was very understanding with what happened with the Vehicle. The service technicians troubleshooted the problem very quickly and informed me what needed to be fixed. The vehicle was fixed the same day they looked at it. In the end the vehicle was covered and so was my Rental.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Purchasing a vehicle is more often than not a painful experience. Our experience wasn't like that at all. Staff were professional and authentic. We were comfortable during the transaction. There haven't been lingering doubts or misgivings about the experience. Overall it was a pleasant surprise. Mary, Rithy and William consistently demonstrated professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

From start to finish, our experience with St. James Volkswagen was excellent. Mary, William and Rithy were great to deal. Thank you all for making it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Of course our Q7 sold itself but Jor el was a pleasure to do business with. This and our past experiences will continue to make us return customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

We don't enjoy car shopping. Mary made the experience better. She answered all our questions and helped us determine our needs. Veronica finished up the paperwork efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

While the repair was under warranty, the persistance and dedication demonstrated by the techs/mechs to get to the root of the issue was superb. Ryan updated me at regular intervals what was being done and what parts were awaited from Germany.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

We’ve had our Golf R for a few months and it keeps delivering on fun! Bryan Romaniuk treated us to every facet of info we needed to choose between the cars we were evaluating. Always a treat to partner with Bryan. Further, years of service from Kyle, Ron S. and the other advisor in the service department has us coming back car after car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

I bought a 2017 A4, it was the best experience of my life. They made buying my dream car everything it could be. Chris is knowledgeable, patient, doesn't pressure you, knows everything and communicates it in fun and clear fashion. Personally I think he makes the place worth going to. The cars are great, the place is classy, but the staff is amazing and doesn't make this a hard experience. They really are top notch, especially Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Our experience with Jesse was great! He was patient, understanding and really listened to what we wanted. The vechile is perfect for our family! All of the features and perks were explained well to us before we left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Mary Rose knows very well the products VW vehicles she promotes. Honest and dependable. You can put your trust on her. My daughter was right! Will recommend to friends n acquaintances. Kudos to Mary Rose. L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Mary Rose Mirando went above and beyond what was expected of customer service! She ensured I had the perfect car while being mindful of my budget. I appreciated the transparency and honesty in the way she conducted business, it made me feel comfortable and safe. William from finance was pleasant and respectful which was a breath of fresh air (compared to the previous one). During my regular oil changes and vehicle service appointments, Jennifer Mohammed from the service department was always a pleasure to deal with-- very friendly and inviting the moment I walk in the doors, and Rithy always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Mary and Brendan are real ambassadors for the Volkswagen brand. Friendly, outgoing, knowledgeable of their products, and efficient without making me the customer feeling like just another number. They both took to the time to listen and understand my needs, and went above and beyond to help me find a new car and financing, making sure to answer my questions while guiding me through the process. I am so happy I stopped in to look around. Thank you very, very much for the excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

friendly, personable, professional service. Mary Rose spent lots of time with me, manager Bryan was also attentive to my needs. Saw William in finance. No pressure situation - everyone worked together to help me decide what was the best vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Mary was quite knowledgeable and informative. She showed us all of the available 2015 Jetta TDI vehicles before we decided on a 2015 Jetta Trendline plus 2.0 TDI sedan. My wife and I felt very comfortable and were happy to have dealt with Mary. We would both highly recommend Mary to anyone looking at purchasing a vehicle at St James Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

My experience with siming was great and i appreciate the effort he made to get me the car i wanted! Thankyou! I look forward to driving my car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

very nice and professional. Xcellent service. The service consultants are professional and courteous. The make suggestions for work, but I never feet as though they are trying to sell me something I don't need. The work performed is always done correctly without issues.

Read at DealerRater