Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Shay helped me purchase my first car and the experience was beyond words. She made sure that I got every details of the vehicle and was quite understanding. She was really friendly and I would definitely recommend approaching her.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Had a great experience buying a car from Arsh, he was friendly, honest , and easy to work with. He answered all our questions quickly, and in a friendly manner

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Arshdeep Brar is a thorough and knowledgeable sales professional. While this was not my first car purchase from St James VW. It was my first purchase working with Arshdeep and will not be my last. He understand pace and timing and helped ensure that we executed this deal in a painless and professional manner. Well Done!A shout out also goes to Dustin Davies!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Thanks Arshdeep for making car buying easy. We are very happy with our new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Nice dealing with Sim. Highly recommended! Got my Volvo XC90 here! Great deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Albert always goes out of his way to be thorough, as he is knowledgeable of what VW has to offer! Great guy! Ask for him when you need a new vehicle! Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Big 5 star hands down, If you are looking for a new vehicle definitely ask for Michael. He was able to get me my dream GTI in no time with the best options. Amazing service and very friendly atmosphere. Will go there again for the next car 1000%

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

They have very good service, enjoyed it a lot. Thanks Sim

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

10/10 experience, made the process of upgrading super easy. Matt Borley and the VW sales team excellent as always

Read at Google