Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Recently purchased a VW Atlas . Dealing with Siming Wang who was excellent and very professional to deal with. His efforts resulted in a very good deal. All staff that we were in communication with were very pleasant .helpful and professional to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Had a Really good customer experience there, especially thanks to Siming Wang, a professional consult and salesman who speak both English and mandarin.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Excellent experience in purchasing my second VW vehicle in St James Volkswagen with Siming again. Employees were very knowledgeable and friendly there. Really appreciated the help from Siming, Leo and Shaylie and highly recommend to everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Helpful friendly knowledgeable staff they took the time to give us the best price possible

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

We purchased a sporty red Dodge Dart from this dealership. We were assisted by Arsh who was very helpful and friendly. The dealership was a comfortable, no pressure environment. Arsh explained the features of the car and answered all the questions we had for him. We went for a test drive and fell in love with the car. The buying process was easy. Overall a good experience, we highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

I am very happy to deal with Arshdeep at st.James Volkswagen. We bought a Land Rover from them and he provided us with all the details and answered all of our questions. Very happy to deal with him and would recommend him to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

I recently made my second ever car purchase from St James Volkswagen. The car I purchased is a preowned Golf R and I dealt with Lucas as my sales guy.I just wanted to give him, Leo the finance manager and Shay the delivery coordinator a shout out as they made the entire experience extremely easy. I am from Alberta so I was peppering Luc with tons of questions and he was always very quick to respond and the sales team was very fair with their pricing. I drove from Alberta to Manitoba to take delivery of the car and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

I just bought toyota venza from st james volkswagon. Shiming was very helpful and I will always buy my other cars from him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE!!KUDOS! To this lovely lady MARY ROSE of St. James Volkswagen, no wonder that she has many awards on her desk . She really knows what she's doing. She's very EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGABLE, HELPFUL and PROACTIVE. As a new immigrants here in Canada and a first time car buyer we arrived at a fair price for the vehicle because of her. All the features of the car that we are looking were VERY WELL-EXPLAINED and made a car buying a WORRY-FREE EXPERIENCE for us. I would highly recommend Mary to my family and friends!!! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING- Your SATISFIED ...

Read at Google