Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Had a great time dealing with the guys at St James Volkswagen. Khairul was the salesman I dealt with and he was great. He answered all my questions during our first meeting and after we left the dealership and was honest with me the whole time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Excellent service from sales, financing and delivery. Would definitely recommend shopping there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

St. James Volkswagen is a must visit. Purchased a 2016 Audi S3 with help from Khairul from sales and Leo from finance. Between the two, every question I had was answered and the experience as a whole was amazing. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Recently purchased a vehicle through Khairul at St. James VW and every stage of the process was top notch. Khairul followed up, while not being pushy after I initiated contact requesting more info on a 2018 Audi TTS. He was able to provide great insight, and was so far what the classic cliche of a used car salesman is. He was patient, understanding, and most importantly, not pushy. It was a busy day in the dealership so I sat there for a little while, as they processed the paperwork, and helped other customers. However Khairul always came back to check in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Thank you Sabbir for helping us find our SUV!!!! Your knowledge, patience, and professionalism was the perfect formula to a hassle free purchase. We totally recommend this dealership - everyone was welcoming and friendly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Very nice experience. Sim and the rest of the staff were friendly and helpful. No pressure when it came down to the sale. Would highly recommend to go and see if you are looking for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Impressive dealership with good salespeople. Noah helped me get hooked up in a nice used car, and was understanding during the purchasing process. The dealership also gave me a complimentary loaner to go and pick up insurance and plates. Very courteous!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

5 Stars all the way! Clint, parts manager, was a huge help when I decided to get winter tires for my vehicle. He taught me the different types and costs which allowed me to choose the right tires for my car and my finances. Arrangements were made for easy, quick pick up and drop from my choice of location. (I did not have to rearrange my schedule at all). My car was also cleaned (outside) and sanitized (inside). Thank you St. James Vokswagen for a wonderful, easy and helpful service.

Read at Google